MTI Ready Mix
905 Loma Verde
El Paso, Texas 79936
Phone: 915-859-5767
Fax: 915-859-6354

Contact Us
_________________________________________________________________________________

Corporate Offices and Mailing Address:
905 Loma Verde
El Paso, Texas 79936
Phone: 915-859-5767
Fax: 915-859-6354

Hueco Quarry:
15583 Faith Road
El Paso, Texas 79938
Phone: 915-856-1154
Fax: 915-856-1192

Ready Mix Concrete Plants (Eastside):
12290 Rojas Drive
El Paso, Texas 79936

Ready Mix Concrete Plant (Westside):
915 Valley Chili Road
El Paso, Texas 79932


Executive
_________________________________________________________________________________

TonyMullenVCardQR Tony Mullen
CEO
Phone: 915-859-5767 Ext. 101
Fax: 915-859-6354
email: tony@mtireadymix.com


Sales Department
_________________________________________________________________________________

RogelioHernandezVCardQR Rogelio Hernandez
Sales Admin /
Dispatch Support
Phone: 915-859-9215 Ext. 115
Fax: 915-859-6354
Mobile: 915-588-5610
email: rogelio@mtireadymix.com
LuisCarbajalVCardQR Luis Carbajal
QC Manager /
Sales Representative
Phone: 915-859-5767 Ext. 103
Fax: 915-859-6354
Mobile: 915-726-6830
email: luis@mtireadymix.com
ShohnHuckabeeVCardQR Shohn Huckabee
Sales Representative
Phone: 915-859-5767
Fax: 915-859-6354
Mobile: 915-433-8934
email: shohn@mtireadymix.com
GasparMarquezVCardQR Gaspar Marquez
Sales Representative
Phone: 915-859-5767
Fax: 915-859-6354
Mobile: 915-726-9780
email:gaspar@mtireadymix.com
SammyOrtizVCardQR Sammy Ortiz
Sales Representative
Phone : 915-859-5767
Fax: 915-859-6354
Mobile: 915-269-2471
email :sammy@mtireadymix.com




Customer Service and Dispatch
_________________________________________________________________________________

AlbertLavinVCardQR Albert Lavin
Dispatch Manager
Phone: 915-859-9215 Ext. 112
Fax: 915-859-0527
email: albert@mtireadymix.com
DizanChavezVCardQR Dizan Chavez
Driver Supervisor /
Dispatch Support
Phone: 915-859-5767 Ext. 111
Fax: 915-859-6354
Mobile: 915-204-9625
email: dizan@mtireadymix.com
LMorenoVCardQR Lili Moreno
Dispatch Support /
Customer Service
Phone : 915-859-5767 Ext. 125
Fax: 915-859-0527
email: lili@mtireadymix.com
RContrerasVCardQR Ruben Contreras
Materials Dispatch and Delivery
Phone: 915-859-7121 Ext. 118
Fax: 915-859-3663
email: rcontreras@mtireadymix.com


Operations
_________________________________________________________________________________

RubenOrquizVCardQR Ruben Orquiz
Director of Operations
Phone: 915-859-5767 Ext. 106
Fax: 915-859-6354
Mobile: 915-443-8763
email: rorquiz@mtireadymix.com
JohnClarkVCardQR John Clark
Shop Manager
Phone: 915-859-5767 Ext. 114
Fax: 915-859-6354
email: john@mtireadymix.com
RaulFacioVCardQR Raul Facio
Plant Supervisor / Quality Control
Phone: 915-859-5767 Ext. 116
Fax: 915-859-6354
Mobile: 915-7603658
email: raul@mtireadymix.com
SteveDiazVCardQR
Steve Diaz
Quarry Manager
Phone: 915-859-5767 Ext. 119
Fax: 915-859-1192
Mobile: 915-637-1589
email: steve@mtireadymix.com



Administration and Accounting
_________________________________________________________________________________

MichaelDrapesVCardQR Michael Drapes
Controller
Phone: 915-859-5767 Ext. 105
Fax: 915-859-6354
email: michael@mtireadymix.com
AshleyStangeVCardQR Ashley Stange
Accounts Receivable
Phone: 915-859-5767 Ext. 108
Fax: 915-859-6354
email: ashley@mtireadymix.com
GracieFongVCardQR
Gracie Fong
AP / HR
Phone: 915-859-5767 Ext. 104
Fax: 915-859-6354
email: gracie@mtireadymix.com

MelissaGomezVCardQR

Melissa Gomez
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 915-859-5767 Ext. 100
Fax: 915-859-6354
email: melissa@mtireadymix.com


Map and Directions
_________________________________________________________________________________



View Larger Map
Copyright ゥ 2011 - Mullen Telles Inc.  All rights reserved.
ACI AGC BBB CCR NMRCA
Home  |  Concrete  |  Landscaping  |  Aggregates  |  Community  |  About Us  |  Contact Us
905 Loma Verde El Paso, Texas 79936 915-859-5767 Fax 915-859-6354